The Instigator – Alejandro

My first “shoot” that I ever did was with my sister Alyssa over winter break 2005. I used my dad’s film camera and sent the negatives to *gasp* Wally World to be developed. They stuck ’em on a disc, and I “edited” them with some rudimentary editing program that I somehow had. Thus, my love for playing with the elements in already captured photos was exposed. The quality of the images below aren’t amazing – 5 years old, on film ripped to disk by Wal*Mart, and I’m not sure if these are even the originals anymore. But a big thanks to Alejandro, aka Alyssa for being the first subject – even if the shots did turn out super Monroe-Delta Style.

Comments
One Response to “The Instigator – Alejandro”
  1. Alyssa says:

    BAHAHAHAHA yeah, that’s my neville class ring in all those shots.

Leave a Reply

  • Life's a Popularity Contest

    • 9,458 nods
