The Cutest Baby You Ever Saw

My amazing colleague & force of nature, Chardina, invited me to take some family portraits before her sister moved away from her Georgia-based immediate family. Along with them came the cutest baby I have ever seen and this means a lot, coming from someone who spends a lot of their time unclear on their stance on babies.  If you care, which I’m assuming you don’t, but I’m going to indulge in my narcissism anyway, I’ve ultimately decided that friends’ babies = FTW, while stranger babies…this is getting awkward. In any case, the gorgeous baby Zy & the gang spent the morning with me on the grounds of the magnificent Miller-Ward Alumni House & Houston Mill House just off Emory University‘s main campus. It was humid as all hell on the heels of a massive summer thunderstorm the day before, but Dina & crew got down to doing one of the things they do best…focusing on that cute kid.

Comments
3 Responses to “The Cutest Baby You Ever Saw”
  1. Michelle Hamner says:

    This family has good genes!! Too cute!

  2. onetravel says:

    Hi,

    This is a wonderful blog! It was a very good read.

    I was wondering if you would be interested in guest blogging on my blog. It is a collection of my travels and the travels of my guests. If you scan the site you can see that now almost 100% of the posts are from guests. Lately I’ve been finding many people interested in guest posting.

    Included in your post will be a link to your website using whatever anchor text or key words you wish and a description of your site (if you choose to include one.)

    My blog (onetravel.wordpress.com) receives about 1000 visitors a day and that number is steadily growing.

    So if you are interested in being a guest, please let me know.

    Send me an Email:
    gchristodoulou(-at-)OneTravel(-dot-)com

    Give me a Call:
    1(212) 478-0335 ex:90098

  3. Alicea Snellgrove says:

    That baby looks like a little doll!! Great photography!!!!

Leave a Reply

  • Life's a Popularity Contest

    • 9,573 nods
